Pitching

Today we had to pitch the idea of our film to the rest of our media studies group and hear their thoughts and opinions on it; if they thought it was good or not.

After presenting my idea for my film and my opening more specifically I got some feedback on how I should film my opening.

I was told that my idea and most of how i was going to film my opening was good, but I should think about filming in more than one place so not to limit myself in terms of marks for locations and camera work.

I was also told to think more about my characters and how they should act within the scene.

Leave a Reply

