Production diary – entry 2 – 29 December 2016

Today we filmed the first scene in my film opening. We had to go and get the required steadicam equipment from another student in my class as they had asked to have it first and so they did. I already knew how to use the steadicam as I had used it before. The reason I waited to film this part was, not only was it the Christmas period and I had been away from location, but also the scene was filmed outside so I couldn’t film it in the rain and I needed the lighting to be good enough.

The filming of this scene did however prove much less awkward then the other one, as we had a lot more space and could move around easier.

this therefore concluded my initial filming for the project.

 

 

Leave a Reply

