Production diary – entry 3 – 6th January 2017.

after importing both my video and audio footage into the School computers where they would be edited. It turned out that, for whatever reason, my audio files consisted of nothing at all. This therefore renders my footage useless.

I basically have no choice but to re-film my existing footage. Hopefully this, gives me the opportunity to improve on my footage, as this time I am sure to be super careful when filming to make sure everything is perfect. I hope that this is a one of problem and does not prove to be representative of my project as a whole.

Leave a Reply

