Production Diary – Entry 4 -January 9th 2017

Over the weekend I entirely re filmed all of the footage for my film. The filming process went much smoother than the first time, in my opinion, and I think I prefer this footage to some of my original. Just because the overall look of it, the original footage was filmed on quite a sunny day, so the footage looked much brighter than was warranted for the tone of that scene. Also the room I originally filed in was very blue, so the tone presented was very out of place with what I was going for, the red in my new footage works much better.

 

 

Leave a Reply

