Idents

For our own idents we were introduced to the program, motion. Motion is a similar software to after effects as you can make complicated motion graphics for films. I decided to make both of my idents using motion.

 

The ident I made in motion took multiple stages for me to get. This is because I had too many ideas, and half of them would not work. That or I am terrible with computers. The original name was Golden star however that had to be changed after someone else wanted to use that as well. So the name had to be changed to something else.

Here’s the other ident i made using motion, I think it looks more sophisticated than the other one.

Leave a Reply

